Reborn !

REBORN

I once had a Joy that banishes all Reasons

An Ecstasy so vast, it has No shore

A craving that devours all Decisions

A Lust for nothingness-that lust for more

Before it’s too late…

         I Reborn for the sake of time

         I Reborn for life so mine !

A Deep black hole intoxicates my Soul

I crawl to the edge; it takes me to Core

I’ve lost Control, I’ve lost it Whole

I swung along, the Insanity Unrolled

Before it’s too late…

          I Reborn for the sake of time

          I Reborn for life so mine!

How my Pride falls apart just in front of me?

How I hear myself calling ‘Loser ‘ to me?

Demon-so cruel, laughs at me  !

Self-Destruction, how cursed on me !

Before it’s too late …

          I Reborn for the sake of time

          I Reborn for life so mine !

Holding back my nerves on the last Sleepless Night

I fought with my Fear and Pride so right

Broken free of my addiction, will it give

Satisfaction?

Crying out loud, my Tears asked this Question..

My heart bleeds in and says to me:

      I Reborn for the sake of time

      I Reborn for life so mine!

      Forget the Gusts, Forget the World

      Let’s Reborn for the Heavens above!

 

The next day:

Walking with my shadow, so pleased with me

The fire Blue, was turning Red within me..

With all my heart, I prayed for that Mascot

Who pushed me in, to Re-Define me..

Someone whispered The Last Words

    LET’S REBORN !

Reborn..

Reborn..

                                                                                                                                                                                    (By : Dania.Rashid)

Leave a Reply

